🛑 The Pathpoint team will be offsite from July 15th through July 17th. Service will be limited, please use the chat or FAQs for assistance.

Learn more

We’d love to hear from you

Please choose the most appropriate email below for fastest response time.

Contact us

  • Help and support

    support@pathpoint.com

  • Submissions

    submissions@pathpoint.com

  • Press

    press@pathpoint.com

  • Hotline

    202-410-5204

  • HQ

    2201 Wisconsin Ave NW,
    2nd Floor
    Washington, DC 20007

  • Mailing Address

    548 Market St
    PMB 77315
    San Francisco, CA 94104-5401

Account Managers

  • Northeast Territory Manager (NJ & NY)

    Matt Schamble
    mschamble@pathpoint.com
    973-447-3524

  • East Coast Account Manager

    Adam Pistella
    apistella@pathpoint.com
    412-407-8946

  • Florida Account Manager

    Zack Sutika
    zsutika@pathpoint.com
    941-203-1154

  • Midsouth Account Manager (AL LA & MS)

    Don Savage
    dsavage@pathpoint.com
    205-894-3258

  • Midwest Account Manager

    Emily Stones
    estones@pathpoint.com
    610-798-6918

  • Northern TX Account Manager

    Derek Janssen
    djanssen@pathpoint.com
    623-257-8594

  • Southern TX Account Manager

    Lywanna Lindsey
    llindsey@pathpoint.com
    210-899-8963

  • Southwest Account Manager

    Keegan Young
    kyoung@pathpoint.com
    720-730-8963

  • Pacific Northwest Account Manager

    Daniel Heinz
    dheinz@pathpoint.com
    971-606-5191

  • Northern California Account Manager

    Priscilla Medrzycki
    pmedrzycki@pathpoint.com
    213-263-5412

  • Southern California Account Manager

    Arnaldo Saenz
    asaenz@pathpoint.com
    213-377-6221

  • Regional Sales Director

    Liz Dresher
    ldresher@pathpoint.com
    415-301-4541

  • Regional Sales Director

    Jayne Respeliers
    jrespeliers@pathpoint.com
    402-313-2550